Fiona SKI

2018-12-07

英文比中文還要好的Fiona,想對大家說:

Hey! I'm Fiona and and I'm excited for this coming winter season! I grew up in Vancouver, Canada and I love the outdoors and staying active. Growing up, I stayed active all year round, playing hockey and soccer in the winter and volleyball and swimming in the summer. Currently, I have a new found passion for cycling! See you on the slopes!

嘿!我是FIONA,我為即將來臨的冬季感到興奮!我在加拿大溫哥華長大,我熱愛戶外活動。在成長過程中,我一年四季都保持活躍,在冬季打曲棍球和足球,在夏天打排球和游泳。還沒有到雪季的我,對騎自行車和爬山有了新的熱情!有機會也能跟大家一起運動

© 2018 GoFun
Webnode 提供技術支援
免費建立您的網站! 此網站是在 Webnode 上建立的。今天開始免費建立您的個人網站 立即開始